This page is about 2014’s Terrene Odyssey.
Now renamed Terrene Odyssey Classic!

Every turn of Terrene Odyssey is the core of an intense JRPG battle
only this time you’re facing off against another party of adventurers! Terrene Odyssey’s Starting Party Composition lets players pick the cards they start the battle with so that they can jump right into the action.
Build your ultimate line-up of characters, then unleash Items, Commands, Character Abilities and Attacks on your foe! Be sure to compose your best opening composition from your 30 card deck to get an edge on your opponent, because when characters defeat their foes, they’ll gain XP and Level Up! Even if the battle takes a turn for the worst, you can still Run to get an advantage in the next round. If that happens, how will you mix up your Starting Party to adapt to the obstacles before you?

Terrene Odyssey is an all-inclusive battle card game. It eliminates the need for trading and collecting and lets you jump straight into a deep customizable experience! Straight out of the box, you get 6 unique pre-constructed decks to immediately jump into the action. The game is fully customizable and comes with an additional 100+ cards. The entire card pool of 324 cards in one box!




Follow us on Twitter         Like us on Facebook         Follow us on Tumblr       



  • Pick Your Team: Terrene Odyssey’s original Starting Party Composition lets players pick which cards they want to start the battle with. Jump right into executing your deck’s strategy, or grab exactly what you need to throw a wrench in your opponent’s plan.
  • Jump straight into the game: 6 fully playable unique decks out of the box!
  • Play with ALL your friends: Casually accessible. Competitively balanced. 1v1, 2v2 and 3-12 player draft formats supported!
  • No Trading or Collecting: 1 box = 3 copies x 108 unique cards
  • Explore a never before seen world: A new and original universe gives Terrene Odyssey strong and interesting art direction.

Click to Download the Terrene Odyssey Press Kit



Chris Solis
Executive Producers Jessica Solis
Fernando Almeida
5/7 Games
Lead Artist Megan Cheever
Artists Kristopher Satterwhite
Kunyang Hu
Mingyung Hu
Melissa Yabumoto
Rob Joseph
Sloane Earl
Stepanie Carey
Sonya Indira Abby Sokomo
Adrienne Mata
Tina Prez
Graphic Design Clay Gardner
Product Development Fernando Aleida
Lead Playtesting and Game Balance Jaryd Hutchins
Game Design and Balance Nathaniel Tseng
Playtesters Jessica Solis
Jake Grenier
Jonathan White
Alex Hurley
Editors Ben Rog-Wilhelm
Rafeal Vega
Deborah Zlatarev
Joshua Anderson

Thank You Kickstarter Backers!

Joseph Santiago Olivier Lachapelle John St.Germain Muruko Adam Whitcomb
Warding Circle Shaun Smith Adam Doochin nate Trip the Space Parasite
Cameron Youngs YP Lim Johann Mayac Zach Drapala Shachihoko
Nicole Albert Perrien II Robert Marcus Allen Nichols (Miyordon) Daniel Scott Groeneveld
Joshua West Gabriel Brixangh Jonathan Hau Ehrich Douglas Eric Esquibel
Martin Steven Lord Josh Herreshoff callithrix Abel Menechlla
Clay Gardner Viktor Csete Allen Crealy Simon Lanthier Glauco Batista Pereira
Trevor Lehmann “Filkertom” Tom Smith Richard Hensman Carcosa Simon Taylor
Nate Robbins Paulo Cortes Marc Poirier GoForIt Adam V
Rogerio Jacinto Matt Appuhn Christoph Scott Williams Peter Khapholdi Korchy
Owen Xia r3d_tiger Alyindar Simon Ward Aldis Batraal
Philip Chidel Kevin Dexter Dave Scott Alden Svend Andersen
Michael Serebriakov Kurtis Chinn JustChris Matthew Fillingame Simon Lau
Mica Oba Romall Smith- Nasty Critical Games Chris Hill フレッチャー マイケル Antoine Bertier
Mattias Krantz Max Flukey Johnathan Sergeant Cameron Thunstrom Aaron Pothecary
griffin AkuKeanRyuu Nelson Reid Walter Manbeck Former POTUS Bob Dole
Luke Turpeinen Peter Dommermuth Kickstarting Table Top Jason Sperber
Alan Wilkinson Chris Volcheck Panama Michael Staib
Terra Clarke Olsen Bryan Boothe Ryan Lew James Hutchins
Jeff Thomas Matthew Ibbotson Brian Cloonan Justin Spiteri
Vanessa Cheung Anthony Gascon August Brown Eric
isaac aldape Eoin Burke Furstarter Nicholas Jackson
suriyel Zully Palomino Gary Sweatt Zebak LongFang
William Coulter Mason Pineapple Steak Justin Wachholder James Leonhard
Austin Kruckmeyer david Dr. Andrew J. Nowak Bryan Behl
Anna Watkins Christopher Barnard Jeremy Hitz Alex Hunter
Olga Solis Jawara Hayden Joshua R. Anderson Joseph Le May
Glenn C Isaac Beach Sam MilesDP5
Andres Alberto Myron Amparo Cullen Swieso Jeff Chattin
Olga Coto Antoine Chauvet Duane Crago “Skyrek” Charles Pearson
Adrienne June Lin Chris Brittany Watson
Alfonso solis King-Koinzell Owen Yee Leigh Way
ashley Craigmeister Lynn David Philomath alexandros christodoulides

Mailing List: Follow CGC Games and Terrene Odyssey